Heavy Lift

Directors

Chantell Malherbe - Operations Director
+27 (0)11 395 0668
chantellm@eiegroup.co.za

Branches

Marinus De koker

Operations Manager
+27 (0)31 274 2462
+27 (0)82 454 6052
MarinusDK@eiegroup.co.za

Durban

Deon Verwey
+27(0)82 781 2307
+27(0)31 274 2592
Deonv@eiegroup.co.za
173 Fletcher Road
Maydon Wharf

Byron Meugens
+27(0)82 372 5552
+27(0)31 274 2463
ByronM@eiegroup.co.za
173 Fletcher Road
Maydon Wharf

Johannesburg

Bokkie Botha
+27(0)82 376 3789
+27(0)11 966 2400
Bokkieb@eiegroup.co.za
61 Maple Road, Pomona, Kemptonpark
Isando, 1600

Billy Lethulachipi
+27(0)79 529 7661
+27(0)11 966 2400
BillyL1@eiegroup.co.za
61 Maple Road, Pomona, Kemptonpark
Isando, 1600

Cape Town

Reception
+27 (0)21 959 8800
25B Junction Street, Tygerberg Business Park, Parow Industrial

Sales

Lenny Naidoo
+27(0)72 122 2780
LennyN@eiegroup.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Reception
+27(0)41 484 7722
138 Paterson Road
North End, Port Elizabeth, 6056

Lenny Naidoo
+27(0)72 122 2780
LennyN@eiegroup.co.za

Dealers

Forklift & Allied Equipment CC – Windhoek Namibia

Klaus Papendieck

+264 61 262390
info@fae.com.na

Walvis Bay
14th road no. 12
Walvis Bay, Namibia

Windhoek
Rendsburger street 10-12
Lafrenz industrial area
Windhoek, Namibia.

Robert Hudson – Angola

Victor Ribeiro
+244 222 006 328
victor.ribeiro@roberthudson.ao

Robert Hudson Address – Av. Talatona S/N
Luanda

Fernando Leite
+244 931 556 699
Fernando.leite@roberthudson.ao

Toyota Uganda Ltd - Uganda

Clement Walimbwa
+256 31 230 1600
+256 75 243 6502
toyota@toyota.co.ug

Plot 668 First Street
Kampala Industrial & Business Park
Namanve
P. O. Box 31732 Kampala.

Farming & Engineering Services – Malawi

Thian Myburgh
+265 1812 070/061
tmyburgh@fesmw.com

Andrew Walshe
+265 998 997 789
+265 999 291 421
awalshe@fesmw.com

CFAO Motors – Tanzania

Alex Oelofse
 +255 222 861 040
+255 758 818 058

Marius Prinslo
+255 743 696 078
mprinsloo@cfao.com

Forklift Truck OFS

Johan Mostert
+27 (0)51 448 2947
Johan@toyotaforkliftofs.co.za

82 Harvey Road
Oranjesig
Bloemfontein
9300

Heavy Plant Centre – Swaziland

Zwelly Zulu
+268 7605 1785
+26 876 051 785
zwellyz@gmail.com

Taylor Smith Equipment – Mauritius

Mathieu Mamet
+230 206 3333
+23 059 794 176
mathieu.mamet@lochiel.mu

Lift & Plough/Keegy – Zambia

Chongo Kasongole
+260 2118 469/70/71
+260 974 846 767
chongok.keegy@iconnect.zm

Matola Cargo Terminals – Mozambique

João Cardos
+258 84 389 9696
+258 84 337 2112
joao_cardoso@mct.mz

Part Sales/Forklift Sales – Botswana

Jaap Storm
 +267 395 7044
+26 771 281 050
jaap@partssales.co.bw

Premier Forklifts – Zimbabwe

Parmenas Svikiro
+263 242 620 070/8
+263 772 211 241
parmenas@forklift.co.zw

Forklift & Allied Equipment CC – Windhoek Namibia

Klaus Papendieck
+264 61 262390

Rudamans – Nelspruit

Wayne Jackaman
013 753-3631