Slide

Head Office Address

Address:  11 Gross Street, Tunney Industrial Estate, Johannesburg, South Africa

Switchboard:  +27 011 395 0600
Website:  www.eiegroup.co.za

General Enquiry / Complaint Contact Form

Complete the contact form below, select the relevant enquiry type and a representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact one of your local EIE representatives by divison.

 

Gary Neubert – Chief Executive Officer
T:  +27 (0)11 571 0330
E:  garyn@eiegroup.co.za

Chantell Malherbe – Operations Director
T:  +27 (0)11 395 0668
E:  chantellm@eiegroup.co.za

Robert Lumb – Chief Financial Officer
T:  +27 (0)11 966 2424
E:  robertl@eiegroup.co.za

Arveen Ramdhani – Director Human Capital
T:  +27 (0)11 571 0235
E:  arveenr@eiegroup.co.za

 

Brian Fincham – National Sales Manager
T:  +27 (0)21 959 8800
M: +27 (0)83 294 1217
E:  brianf@eiegroup.co.za

 

Marinus De Koker – Operations General Manager
T:  +27 (0)31 274 2462
M: +27 (0)82 454 6052
E:  marinusdk@eiegroup.co.za

Lenny Naidoo – Sales
M: +27 (0)72 122 2780
E:  lennyn@eiegroup.co.za

 

Wayne Oosthuizen – Sales & Marketing
M: +27 (0)79 529 6466
E:  wayneo@eiegroup.co.za

Sonia Pretorius – Inland Sales Manager
T: +27 (0)11 966 2400
M: +27 (0)82 904 1390
E:  soniap@600sa.co.za

Sean Parker – Coastal Sales Manager
T: +27 (0)31 705 2311
M: +27 (0)82 265 3459
E:  seanp@eiegroup.co.za

Brett Trojanowski – Operations Manager
T: +27 (0)11 996 2400
M: +27 (0)82 904 1390
E:  brettt@eiegroup.co.za

 

Wayne Oosthuizen – Sales & Marketing
M: +27 (0)79 529 6466
E:  wayneo@eiegroup.co.za

Sonia Pretorius – Inland Sales Manager
T: +27 (0)11 966 2400
M: +27 (0)82 904 1390
E:  soniap@600sa.co.za

Sean Parker – Coastal Sales Manager
T: +27 (0)31 705 2311
M: +27 (0)82 265 3459
E:  seanp@eiegroup.co.za

Brett Trojanowski – Operations Manager
T: +27 (0)11 996 2400
M: +27 (0)82 904 1390
E:  brettt@eiegroup.co.za