Slide eie group contact

Head Office Address

Address:  11 Gross Street, Tunney Industrial Estate, Johannesburg, South Africa

Switchboard:  +27 011 395 0600
Website:  www.eiegroup.co.za

General Enquiry / Complaint Contact Form

Complete the contact form below, select the relevant enquiry type and a representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact one of your local EIE representatives by divison.

Gary Neubert – Chief Executive Officer
T:  +27 (0)11 395 0600
E:  garyn@eiegroup.co.za

Robert Lumb – Chief Financial Officer
T:  +27 (0)11 966 2424
E:  robertl@eiegroup.co.za

Arveen Ramdhani – Director Human Capital
T:  +27 (0)11 571 0235
E:  arveenr@eiegroup.co.za

Brian Fincham – National Sales Manager
T:  +27 (0)21 959 8800
M: +27 (0)83 294 1217
E:  brianf@eiegroup.co.za

Marinus De Koker – Operations General Manager
T:  +27 (0)31 274 2462
M: +27 (0)82 454 6052
E:  marinusdk@eiegroup.co.za

Lenny Naidoo – National Product Specialist
M: +27 (0)72 122 2780
E:  lennyn@eiegroup.co.za

Yolandy Cornelius  – Operations Manager KZN
T: +27 (0)31 705 2311
E:  yolandyc@eiegroup.co.za

Sonia Pretorius – National Sales Manager (CT Power and EIP)
T: +27 (0)11 966 2400
M: +27 (0)82 904 1390
E:  soniap@600sa.co.za

Bennie Ruthven  – Operations Manager Gauteng
T: +27 (0)11 996 2400
M: +27 (0)79 521 7204
E:  bennier@eiegroup.co.za

Stephen Berg
Uni-Cape Branch Manager

T:  +27 (0)21 951 6262
M:  +27 (0)84 984 1038
E:  stephen@unicape.co.za