Contact Form

Details

Johannesburg

Shumani Tshifularo – Managing Director
62 Maple Road, Pomona, Kempton Park, 1619
PO Box 1049, Isando, 1600, South Africa
Tel : 011 966 2400
Fax : 086 403 8718

Switchboard

011 966 2400

Sales

Rowan Schlemmer – 072 122 9301
rowans@eiegroup.co.za

Parts

Andre Johannes – 011 966 2546
Cell : 076 984 0240
ajohannes@eqstra.co.za

Durban

Parts

Noor Sayed – 031 274 2579/2546
Cell : 083 461 7862
noors@sie.co.za

Aftermarket

Marinus De Koker – 031 274 2462
Cell : 082 454 6052
marinusdk@sie.co.za

Cape Town

Parts

Francois Lategaan – 021 959 8895
francoisl@eiegroup.co.za

Aftermarket

Harry Sonnie – 082 771 9241
harrys@sie.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Sales & Rental

Hylton Nickisson – 082 771 2952
hyltonn@eiegroup.co.za

Aftermarket

Bernie Warner – 083 448 0193
berniew@eiegroup.co.za