Contact Form

Details

Johannesburg

Gary Neubert – Acting Managing Director

62 Maple Street
Pomona
Kempton Park
1619
P.O. Box 1049
Isando
1600
Tel: (011) 966 2400
Fax: (086) 403 8718

Workshop Office

Somayya Mohamed – 011 966 2400
somayyam@eiegroup.co.za

Equipment Sales

Clive Forrester – Regional Sales Manager

Jann Venn – 011 966 2400
600SAquotes@600sa.co.za

Parts

Nicole Holder – 082 040 3356
nicoleh@eiegroup.co.za

Durban

11 Nipper Road
New Germany
3620
P.O. Box 600
New Germany
3620
Tel: 031 705 2311
Fax: 031 705 2317

Equipment Sales

Greg Hayes – 084 575 7083
Gregh@eiegroup.co.za

Work @ Height

62 Maple Road
Pomona
Kempton Park
Tel: 011 966 2400

Distributors

600 Cape Town

75 Industria Road
Parow Industria
7500
P. O. Box 292
Elsies Rivier
7480
Tel: 021 933 3705
Fax: 021 933 9033

Enquiries

Adrian Conradieconrad@mweb.co.za

ABM Engineering

4 Teichmann Place
Greenfields
East London
P.O. Box 5540
Greenfields
East London
Tel: 043 736 3600
Fax: 043 736 3585

Enquiries

Brian Renisonbrian@rencor.co.za

Rencor Hydraulics

14 Hoch Street
Neave Township
Port Elizabeth
P. O. Box 7026
Newton Park
6055
Tel: 041 451 3684
Tel: 041 451 4986

Enquiries

Brian Renisonbrian@rencor.co.za

Nelspruit

3 Riana Street
Rocky Drift
Nelspruit
P.O. Box 1600
Nelspruit
1200
Tel: 013 758 1334
Fax: 013 758 1173

Equipment Sales

Maria Graney – 082 653 6743
mariag@eiegroup.co.za

Polokwane

62 Platinum street
Ladine
Polokwane
Tel: 015 293 1583
Fax: 015 293 1584

Equipment Sales

Simon Mailula – 082 653 3136
simonm@eiegroup.co.za